Public Performance Schedule
DeniceGivenBand  





You never know where you may see us . . .





Having a Wedding, Corporate Event or Private Party? 
Don't forget about us!
DeniceGiven@msn.com 
or (631) 331-9840








4/22/16 - I had the honor and privilege of singing 
"The National Anthem" at The Grand Opening of New York Community Bank at the beautiful "Wyandanch Village". This complex is also the future home of The Long Island Music Hall of Fame. My keyboard player Rich and I also performed Carole King's "One Fine Day" and "Locomotion" and finished with Randy Newman's "Feels Like Home". It was a beautiful day and my feet are still not touching the ground. Thanks Joe, Ernie, Kelly and of course James Faith! It was also a great pleasure meeting Suffolk County Executive Steve Bellone!
May 2019

Friday, May 24
The Turn, PJCC, 5 PM

Monday, May 27 - Private Pool Opening

Wednesday, May 29 - Private Event

Thursday, May 30 - Private BBQ

Friday, May 31
Danford's, Port Jefferson, 6 PM

June 2019

Saturday, June 1 - Private Event

Monday, June 3 - Private Event

Tuesday, June 4 - Private Event

Wednesday, June 5 - Private Event

Thursday, June 6 - Private Event

Friday, June 7
Madison's Steak House, 9 PM

Saturday, June 8 - Private Event

Sunday, June 9
Longwood Library, Concert, 2 PM

Friday, June 14
Danford's, Port Jefferson, 6 PM

Way Into The Future . . .

Friday, June 21 - Ralph's, Mt. Sinai Harbor, 5:30 PM
Sunday, June 23 - Riverhead Ciderhouse, 2 PM
Friday, June 28 - The Turn, PJCC, 5 PM

Friday, July 5 - Ralph's, Mt. Sinai Harbor, 5:30 PM
Friday, July 12 - Danford's, Port Jefferson, 6 PM
Tuesday, July 16 - Northport Library Concert, 7:30 PM

Friday, August 2 - Ralph's, Mt. Sinai Harbor, 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 3 - Danford's, Port Jefferson, 6 PM
Sunday, August 4 - Riverhead Ciderhouse, 2 PM
Friday, August 9 - Bacaro, Massapequa Park, 7 PM
Saturday, August 10 - Private Beach Club, 7 PM
Friday, August 23 - Ralph's, Mt. Sinai Harbor, 5:30 PM
Friday, August 30 - The Turn, PJCC, 5 PM
Saturday, August 31 - Danford's, Port Jefferson, 6 PM

Sunday, September 8 - Riverhead Ciderhouse, 2 PM
Friday, September 27 - The Turn, PJCC, 5 PM

Thursday, October 17 - The Taste@Port Jefferson, 6 PM

Wednesday, October 23 - LI Pine Barrens Gala
Oheka Castle, 6 PM

We are available for:
Weddings - Dinner-Dances - Corporate Parties 
Community Events - Concerts - Fairs - Private Parties
Senior Centers
Restaurants - Nightclubs - Holiday Parties 
Society Functions - BBQ's - Fundraisers & Vineyards

Please Check Back For Future Performances

Denice Given's Hair 
by Teresa
Sola Salon Studios, Port Jeff Sta.
631) 902-0580
Carol Kienzle
Travel Agent
CKienzle1@optonline.net
(631) 473-0483
Photo by Barry Gordin
Bay St. Theatre Gala, Sag Harbor - "Sailing Back To The 60's"
Sat., July 18, 2009, Bay Street Theatre Gala, Sag Harbor 
on the Long Wharf "Sailing Back To The 60's" - 
Photo by Donald Given
email me
Belmont Ractrack
Wading River                    (631) 929-0508

250 Harbor Beach Road, Mt Sinai, NY
(631) 473-6655
Actor, Chris Noth sings 
The Beatles with us at 
Da Marino, NYC 6/2/17
RALPH'S
Fishing Station & Marina
340 Route 25A, Mt. Sinai, NY    (631) 828-1417
25 East Broadway
Port Jefferson
(631) 928-5200
Denice Given and The Fabulous Marcie Castro perform at The NYC Port Authority, 3/6/19 
Sing For Hope
Madison Steak House
670 Motor Parkway
Happauge, NY 11788
631-231-6909
TAP HERE to Play Live Performance